ACTRA is pleased to announce the new ACTRA Alberta Council who will represent members in Alberta until 2022. A vote with the Alberta members was not held as the Branch received the same number of nominations as positions. The members were acclaimed to the Council positions as per the ACTRA Alberta Bylaws.

The Branch would like to thank Guy Bews, Anne Hawthorne, Aaron Zeffer and Jay Morberg for thier dedicated service on the previous Council.

If you click on the positions / names below, it will take you to thier candidate statements which were submitted as part of the nomination package.

President / National Councillor – Blair Young

Vice President North – Kristen Welker

Vice President South – Pat Chau

Treasurer – Rob Hay

Secretary – Robert Clinton

Stunt Member at Large – Sally Bishop

Member at Large North – Jennifer Boudreau

Member at Large South – Lauren Hanna

Member at Large – Julian Black Antelope

Member at Large – Faith Louissaint