ACTRA Alberta is pleased to announce the summer 2021 recipients of the Gerrick Winston Memorial Scholarship:

Anne Hawthorne Jennifer Boudreau John Warkentin Laryssa Yanchak
Lauren Hanna Roel Suasin Scott Olynek

The ACTRA Alberta Member Scholarship Program helps our members achieve their professional goals.  Our members will be taking writing workshops, intimacy coordinator training, voice workshops and more.

The next Scholarship intake date will be announced in the spring of 2022.